IKEA Tenerife

Address:
Parque Comercial La Laguna
Calle Aceviño, 9
38296 - La Laguna, Tenerife

Phone number:

822 621 532

Email:
atencion.cliente.tfe@ikeasi.com

Schedule:
Monday to Saturday: 10:00 to 22:00 hours
Sundays and holidays: From 9:00 to 21:00

ECP
IKEA Tenerife has a management system available to minimize the risk of transmission of COVID-19, consistent with the guidelines of the Department of Health, the recommendations of the National Institute and Regional Institutes of Safety and Health, the ILO, as well as the legal regulation applicable, complemented with the best sectorial practices.
See the safety measures

 Holidays calendar 2021
IKEA Tenerife

OPEN HOLIDAYS
  • Sunday, 3rd January 2021
  • Thursday, 1st April 2021
  • Sunday, 2nd May 2021
  • Monday, 16th august 2021
  • Monday, 1st November 2021
  • Sunday, 28th November 2021
  • Sunday, 6th December 2021
  • Sunday, 12th December 2021
  • Sunday, 19th December 2021
  • Sunday, 26th December 2021
CLOSED HOLIDAYS
  • Friday, 1st January 2021
  • Wednesday, 6th January 2021
  • Tuesday, 2nd February 2021
  • Friday, 2nd April 2021
  • Saturday, 1st May 2021
  • Tuesday, 12th October 2021
  • Wednesday, 8th December 2021
  • Saturday, 25th December 2021

 IKEA Pick up Point Tenerife

Address:
Calle Mencey Adjona s/n (Esquina Avda. Siete Islas Canarias)
Parcela 1 – M28 - P.P.
Llano del Camello P.I. Las Chafiras – San Miguel de Abona
38639 – S/C de Tenerife

Phone number:

822 621 532

Email:
atencion.cliente.tfe@ikeasi.com

Schedule:
Monday to Saturday: From 09:00 to 21:00 hours
Sundays and holidays: From 09:00 to 21:00

 Holidays calendar 2021
IKEA Pick up Point Tenerife

OPEN HOLIDAYS
  • Sunday, 3rd January 2021
  • Thursday, 1st April 2021
  • Sunday, 2nd May 2021
  • Monday, 16th August 2021
  • Monday, 1st November 2021
  • Sunday, 28th November 2021
  • Monday, 6th December 2021
  • Sunday, 12th December 2021
  • Sunday, 19th December 2021
  • Sunday, 26th December 2021
CLOSED HOLIDAYS
  • Friday, 1st January 2021
  • Wednesday, 6th January 2021
  • Tuesday, 2nd February 2021
  • Friday, 2nd April 2021
  • Saturday, 1st May 2021
  • Tuesday, 12th October 2021
  • Wednesday, 8th December 2021
  • Saturday, 25th December 2021

We help you with your purchase

Here you'll find all the help and information you need for your purchases, so that your experience with us is the best one possible and you can easily improve your everyday at home.

Phone sales and after-sales service

928 194 532

Monday through Saturday from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Saturdays 09:00 am - 03:00 pm.

Send us your question

If you prefer it, you can also contact us by sending your question through a form and we will answer you as soon as possible.

What is your inquiry type?

Your data

Is your enquiry related to an order/receipt?

Leave your message here


Staff

Information about IKEA
Do you need to know where we are, read our terms and conditions, or be updated about all of our news? Here you'll find everything you need.



Loading ...