Calculate your financing

 IKEA Mallorca

IKEA_mallorca
Address:

C/ Hort de Ses Animes, Nº2
07007 - Palma de Mallorca. Baleares

Phone number:
871 153 532

Email:
atencion.cliente.pmi@ikeasi.com

Our store has:

Free Wi-Fi

Video surveillance

Right to admission

Dogs and pets are allowed. Please check conditions.

Shop

Shop: Monday to Saturday and open holidays from 09:30 to 22:00 h.

Restaurant: Monday to Saturday and open holidays from 9:30 to 21:30 h. (Phone orders available from 9:00 to 18:00 h.).

Swedish Food Market: Monday to Saturday and open holidays from 09:30 to 22:00 h.

Bistro/Coffee Shop: Monday to Saturday and open holidays from 09:30 to 22:00 h. (take away orders from 10:00 to 18:00 h.)

Services

Click and collect service: Monday to Saturday and open holidays from 09:30 to 22:00 h.

Småland: Monday to Friday from 15:00 to 21:30 h. Saturdays , open holidays and school holidays from 09:30 to 21:30h.

Auxiliary warehouse: Monday to Saturday and open holidays from 09:30 to 22:00 h.

Outdoor terrace: 9:30 to 22:00 h.

 Holidays calendar 2024

OPEN HOLIDAYS
  • Sunday, 14th January 2024
  • Thursday, 28th March 2024
  • Sunday, 23th June 2024
  • Thursday, 15th August 2024
  • Sunday, 8th September 2024
  • Saturday, 12th October 2024
  • Sunday, 3th November 2024
  • Friday, 6th December 2024
  • Sunday, 22th December 2024
  • Sunday, 29th December 2024
CLOSED HOLIDAYS
  • Monday, 1st January 2024
  • Saturday, 6th January 2024
  • Friday, 1st March 2024
  • Friday, 29th March 2024
  • Monday, 1st April 2024
  • Wednesday, 1st May 2024
  • Monday, 24th June 2024
  • Friday, 1st November 2024
  • Wednesday, 25th December 2024
  • Thursday, 26th December 2024

Do you need help?

Find all contact methods on our contact page.
+