Items to compare

Add any item

You can not compare more items

Compare

Where we are

IKEA Gran Canaria

Address:

Parque Comercial La Estrella - La Mareta
35212 - Telde

Phone number:

928 194 532

902 777 777

Email:

atencion.cliente.lpa@ikeasi.com

See in Google Maps

Schedule:

Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 22:00.

IKEA Point Centro Comercial 7 Palmas

Address:

Av Pintor Felo Monzón, 44
35019 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas

Phone number:

928 194 532

902 777 777

Email:

atencion.cliente.lpa@ikeasi.com

See in Google Maps

Schedule:

Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 22:00.

Holidays calendar - IKEA Gran Canaria

  • OPEN HOLIDAYS
  • Saturday, 15th August 2020
  • Monday, 12th October 2020
  • Sunday, 6th December 2020
  • Monday, 7th December 2020
  • Sunday, 13th December 2020
  • Sunday, 20th December 2020
  • Sunday, 27th December 2020
  • CLOSED HOLIDAYS
  • Tuesday, 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday, 17th November 2020
  • Friday, 25th December 2020

Holiday calendar – IKEA Online – 7 Palmas Shopping Centre

  • OPEN HOLIDAYS
  • Saturday, 15th August 2020
  • Monday, 12th October 2020
  • Sunday, 6th December 2020
  • Monday, 7th December 2020
  • Sunday, 13th December 2020
  • Sunday, 20th December 2020
  • Sunday, 27th December 2020
  • CLOSED HOLIDAYS
  • Tuesday, 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday, 8th December 2020
  • Friday, 25th December 2020

Online payment methods