Items to compare

Add any item

You can not compare more items

Compare

Where we are

IKEA Gran Canaria

Address:

Parque Comercial La Estrella - La Mareta
35212 - Telde

Phone number:

902 777 777

Email:

atencion.cliente.lpa@ikeasi.com

See in Google Maps

Schedule:

Monday to Saturday: From 09:30 to 22:00

Sundays* and holidays: From 10:00 to 22:00 hours

* Check the holiday calendar

24th and 31st of December: From 10:00 to 19:00

Restaurant:

Monday to Saturday: From 9:30 to 21:30

Sundays* and holidays: From 10:00 to 21:30 hours

* Check the holiday calendar

24th and 31st of December: From 09:30 to 18:30

How to arrive:

By bus
Bus lines: 01 - 04 - 05 - 10 - 11 - 15

En coche
Si vienes desde Las Palmas, tan solo tienes que tomar la entrada, a la derecha, hacia el Parque Comercial La Estrella.

Si vienes desde el Sur, puedes entrar, también girando a la derecha, en el parque Comercial La Estrella, o tomar la desviación anterior, igualmente a la derecha, hacia La Garita.

IKEA Point Centro Comercial 7 Palmas

Address:

Av Pintor Felo Monzón, 44
35019 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas

Phone number:

902 777 777

Email:

atencion.cliente.lpa@ikeasi.com

See in Google Maps

Schedule:

Monday to Saturday: From 10:00 to 22:00

Holidays calendar - IKEA Gran Canaria

  • OPEN HOLIDAYS
  • Thursday, 9th April 2020
  • Saturday, 30th May 2020
  • Saturday, 15th August 2020
  • Monday, 12th October 2020
  • Sunday, 6th December 2020
  • Monday, 7th December 2020
  • Sunday, 13th December 2020
  • Sunday, 20th December 2020
  • Sunday, 27th December 2020
  • CLOSED HOLIDAYS
  • Friday, 10th April 2020
  • Friday, 1st May 2020
  • Wednesday, 24th June 2020
  • Tuesday, 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday, 17th November 2020
  • Friday, 25th December 2020

Holiday calendar – IKEA Online – 7 Palmas Shopping Centre

  • OPEN HOLIDAYS
  • Thursday, 9th April 2020
  • Saturday, 30th May 2020
  • Saturday, 15th August 2020
  • Monday, 12th October 2020
  • Sunday, 6th December 2020
  • Monday, 7th December 2020
  • Sunday, 13th December 2020
  • Sunday, 20th December 2020
  • Sunday, 27th December 2020
  • CLOSED HOLIDAYS
  • Tuesday, 25th February 2020
  • Friday, 10th April 2020
  • Friday, 1st May 2020
  • Wednesday, 24th June 2020
  • Tuesday, 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday, 8th December 2020
  • Friday, 25th December 2020

Online payment methods